Over the weekend A$AP Ferg dropped more information regarding his highly-anticipated new album, including the news that Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will be guesting. Waka Flocka Flame will also be joining A$AP on track 'Murda Something'.

Full tracklist below and more info when we get it. Trap Lord is released on August 20th via RCA.

  • 1. Let It Go
  • 2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  • 3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  • 4. Hood Pope
  • 5. Fergivicious
  • 6. 4:02
  • 7. Dump Dump
  • 8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
  • 9. Didn't Wanna Do That
  • 10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  • 11. Make A Scene
  • 12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
  • 13. Cocaine Castle

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.