Los Angeles-based garage psychers Allah-Las have announced they'll be releasing their new album later this year.

Worship The Sun follows their self-titled album (2012), and is due out on September 15th via Innovative Leisure. "We approached Worship The Sun more as an album, with the songs all built out of the same material and feelings," says the band. "More of the songs on this record were written individually and then arranged collectively." Worship The Sun was recorded in various LA locations, with Nick Waterhouse, Dan Horne, and the band themselves on production duties.

Check the album's tracklsiting below, along with the stream of '501-415'

  • 1. 'De Vida Voz'
  • 2. 'Had It All'
  • 3. 'Artifact'
  • 4. 'Ferus Gallery'
  • 5. 'Recurring'
  • 6. 'Nothing To Hide'
  • 7. 'Buffalo Nickel'
  • 8. 'Follow You Down'
  • 9. '501-415'
  • 10. 'Yemeni Jade'
  • 11. 'Worship The Sun'
  • 12. 'Better Than Mine'
  • 13. 'No Werewolf'*
  • 14. 'Every Girl'*

* CD and digital bonus tracks only, not included in the vinyl version