Azealia Banks has finally revealed the tracklist her long-awaited debut, Broke With Expensive Taste.

The 16-track album, set to be released next year, will feature her new collaboration with Pharrell 'ATM JAM' as well as debut hit '212'. Banks revealed the tracklisting via handwritten post on Instagram.

View the tracklist here:

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music