You know that new album Bonnie 'Prince' Billy said he was releasing next month? He's only gone and released its tracklist!

Singer's Grave A Sea of Tongues features songs like 'Night Noises', 'There Will Be Spring', and 'Quail and Dumplings' - which are all lifted from his 2011 album, Wolfroy Goes To Town. Check out the tracklist below, along with his forthcoming tour dates.

Singer's Grave A Sea of Tongues is released on September 22nd via Domino Records.

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Night Noises
  • 2. So Far and Here We Are
  • 3. There Will Be Spring
  • 4. Quail and Dumplings
  • 5. We Are Unhappy
  • 6. It's Time To Be Clear
  • 7. Whipped
  • 8. Old Match
  • 9. Mindlessness
  • 10. Mew Black Rich (Tusks)
  • 11. Sailor's Grave A Sea of Sheep

  • Live Dates
  • September 15: The Royal Dutch Tour, Kapel van Hoogelande, Middelburg, Netherlands
  • September 16: The Royal Dutch Tour, Doopsgezinde Kerk, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • September 17: The Royal Dutch Tour, Bibliotheek Zwolle-Statenzaal, Zwolle, Netherlands
  • September 18: The Royal Dutch Tour, Kerkje van Persingen, Persingen, Netherlands
  • September 19: The Royal Dutch Tour, Noorse Kerk, Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • September 20: The Royal Dutch Tour, Obergumer Kerk, Winsum, Netherlands
  • September 21: The Royal Dutch Tour, De Roode Bioscoop, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 18 November: St John's, London, UK
  • 19 November: St John's, London, UK
  • 20 November: AB, Brussels, Belgium
  • 21 November: Le Guess Who Festival, Utrecht, Netherlands