Darkside (Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington) are set to release their new album on October 8th through Other People Records (via Matador), but ahead of the big day the duo are streaming it in full.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR, or if you have a subscription to Other People, you can download it now.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Golden Arrow
  • 2. Sitra
  • 3. Heart
  • 4. Paper Trails
  • 5. The Only Shrine I’ve Seen
  • 6. Freak, Go Home
  • 7. Greek Light
  • 8. Metatron

See Also: Join The 405's Free Mixtape Club