Death Grips have announced details of a new double album called the powers that b. The first part, niggas on the moon, is available to download for free right now and features Björk on all eight tracks. No, this isn't a joke.

The second part of the album, jenny death, is due out later in the year via Harvest/Third Worlds Records. Listen to part one below, or download it here.

  • 01. Up My Sleeves
  • 02. Billy Not Really
  • 03. Black Quarterback
  • 04. Say Hey Kid
  • 05. Have a Sad Cum
  • 06. Fuck Me Out
  • 07. Viola
  • 08. Big Dipper

Update: Björk has responded to the album. Seem's she's pretty happy with it.