The one-and-only Deerhoof have announced their new album, their twelfth, will be released this November. La Isla Bonita (no connection with Madonna's hit whatsoever) succeeds 2012's Breakup Song, and is due out on the 4th.

"We don't set out to create masterpieces," says band member Greg Saunier in a press release. "The Deerhoof fan is a thrill-seeker. This is the latest volley in an ongoing conversation we've been honored to hold for 20 years."

They have also shared the LP's lead track 'Exit Only', which you can stream below.