Scottish rockers Frightened Rabbit have only recently released their acclaimed fourth album, but they're already gearing up for a new EP. It features a lovely alternate take of Pedestrian Verse hit 'Holy', and you can hear the softer, subtler version below.


  • 1. Backyard Skulls
  • 2. The Woodpile (Alternate Version)
  • 3. Holy (Alternate Version)
  • 4. Acts Of Man (Live at Glasgow Barrowlands)
  • 5. Norland Wind [Pre-order exclusive]

Live Dates:

  • 12th – 14th July T In The Park, Kinross-shire
  • 9th August Boardmasters, Newquay
  • 30th Aug – 1st Sept End Of The Road

You can order the EP by heading here.