Future Islands have confirmed they've signed with the brilliant 4AD, who will mark the occasion by putting out their new album, Singles. Despite the title suggesting otherwise, the album isn't a collection of old material but a proper follow-up to 2011s On The Water.

We're very excited about hearing this. Check out the tracklisting below, and pick up the album on March 24th.

The band play Hoxton Bar & Kitchen in London on February 11th, but that sold out a long time ago.

  • 1. Seasons (Waiting On You)
  • 2. Spirit
  • 3. Sun In The Morning
  • 4. Doves
  • 5. Back In The Tall Grass
  • 6. A Song For Our Grandfathers
  • 7. Light House
  • 8. Like The Moon
  • 9. Fall From Grace
  • 10. A Dream Of You And Me