Following in the steps of Kanye West's Cruel Summer compilation, Lil Wayne has announced the release of his Young Money/Cash Money offcuts.

The bulging tracklist boasts new material from Nicki Minaj, Birdman, Tyga, as well as Drake, Christina Milian and Lil Twist, so there's plenty to wrap your ears around.

Croaking in delight, Wayne issued a statement: "There's nothing like it when the whole family gets together in the studio. YMCMB is stronger than ever, and everybody was truly on fire. We're all blessed to be a part of this incredible Empire as it continues to thrive. I can't wait for what's next. Keep watching." We certainly will, Lil. Pick it up on March 11th.

YG unveils 'My N***a' remix, featuring Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan, and Nicki Minaj.