ASAP Rocky said he was going to release a new mixtape, and he wasn't wrong. The man of the moment has released a steady amount of tracks over the last few months, with a varying success rate, but with the likes of Clams Casino producing quite a few of the tracks on this mix, you know it's going to be good (and it is).

Download the mixtape by heading here.

  • 1.Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
  • 2.Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
  • 3.Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
  • 4.Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
  • 5.Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
  • 6.Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
  • 7.Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
  • 8.Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
  • 9.Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
  • 10.Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
  • 11.Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
  • 12.Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
  • 13.Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
  • 14.Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
  • 15.Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
  • 16. Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]