Lykke Li's return to glory is almost here, and she wants you to be involved. Well, when we say 'involved', we mean strap on some headphones and listen to her new album a week ahead of it being able to buy.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. It's released on May 5th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. I Never Learn
  • 02. No Rest for the Wicked
  • 03. Just Like a Dream
  • 04. Silverline
  • 05. Gunshot
  • 06. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
  • 07. Never Gonna Love Again
  • 08. Heart of Steel
  • 09. Sleeping Alone

Head here to submit your own review of this album.