Update 2: Rustie had uploaded 'Raptor' to his Soundcloud account. Listen below.

Update: The album will be released on August 26th via Warp. Check out the album cover above, and the tracklist below.

  • Green Language Tracklist:
  • 01. Workship
  • 02. A Glimpse
  • 03. Raptor
  • 04. Paradise Stone
  • 05. Up Down [ft. D Double E]
  • 06. Attak [ft. Danny Brown]
  • 07. Tempest
  • 08. He Hate Me [ft. Gorgeous Children]
  • 09. Velcro
  • 10. Lost [ft. Redinho]
  • 11. Dream On
  • 12. Lets Spiral
  • 13. Green Language

Annie Mac recently revealed a brand new track from Scottish producer Rustie on her BBC Radio 1 show. 'Raptor' premiered alongside a new track from Jamie xx, and will feature on Rustie's new album Green Language (due out in August via Warp).

Green Language follows 2011's Glass Swords and features collaborations from D Double E, Redinho, and the one and only Danny Brown. You can listen to 'Raptor' here (aproximately at the one hour and 21-minute mark), and watch a video teaser below.

Watch: '_ green_☈♔'

Source: Pitchfork