Seinabo Sey is one of our favorite new voices, and she's proved that yet again on her new single 'Pistols at Dawn'. She's working alongside producer Magnus Lidehäll (who produced Mapei's 'Don't Wait') on some new material, and if it's even half as hard-hitting as 'Pistols at Dawn', it's sure to be a treat.

The song is the latest from her forthcoming EP For Madeline, out on 13 October via Virgin Records. Stream the song below, and take a look at the tracklisting after.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Hard Time
  • 2. Younger
  • 3. Pistols At Dawn
  • 4. You
  • 5. River
  • 6. Hard Time – alternative version (bonus track)

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.