Following their magnificent 2011 album Hello Sadness, indie Pop band Los Campesinos! have recently announced they would be dropping a fifth full-length, No Blues, later this year through Heart Swells / Turnstile / Wichita Recordings.

'What Death Leaves Behind' is the first cut from the album, and as a very special gift they are making it available for free download on their Soundcloud page. Check it out below, and look out for the album this October.

See Also: This Band Could Beat You Up

  • Tracklisting:
  • For Flotsam
  • What Death Leaves Behind
  • A Portrait Of The Trequartista As A Young Man Cemetery Gaits
  • Glue Me
  • As Lucerne / The Low
  • Avocado, Baby
  • Let It Spill
  • The Time Before The Last Time
  • Selling Rope (swan Dive To Estuary)