Major Lazer is back! The producer's new EP Apocalypse Soon is set to be released on 25th February via Mad Decent / Secretly Canadian. It has some pretty fantastic guests on it as well including Pharrell, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, RDX, Moska, and Mr. Fox. He's got an epic-sounding teaser video for it which you can watch below, that has clips of 'Aerosol Can' and 'Lose Yourself'.

  • 01 Aerosol Can [ft. Pharrell Williams]
  • 02 Come on to Me [ft. Sean Paul]
  • 03 Sound Bang [ft. Machel Montano]
  • 04 Lose Yourself [ft. RDX & Moska]
  • 05 Dale Asi [ft. Mr Fox]