Everyone's favourite group that is definitely better than the Beatles, Migos, have just announced their brand new record. Titled YRN The Album, it'll be out on 16 June via Quality Control and, despite releasing tons of mixtapes and free tracks, it's their debut album.

They've managed to lock in some pretty huge guest spots as well. It's set to feature Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and Chris Brown, with production courtesy of DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88, Murda, De-Ko, and Cheeze Beatz. Listen to album cut 'One Time' below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.