Neneh Cherry has revealed details of her first new solo record in 16 years, Blank Project. It's produced by Four Tet, is in collaboration with RocketNumberNine, and features a guest appearance from Robyn, so there's no doubt that it'll be fantastic. It's set for release on 25th February in the UK, and on 26th February in the US via Smalltown Supersound. The 10 track album was recorded and mixed over a 5 day period. Take a listen to the title track 'Blank Project' and check out the tracklisting below.

  • 01. Across The Water
  • 02. Blank Project
  • 03. Naked
  • 04. Spit Three Times
  • 05. Weightless
  • 06. Cynical
  • 07. 422
  • 08. Out Of The Black (featuring Robyn)
  • 09. Dossier
  • 10. Everything

See Also: 11 artists you should be checking out this month