Update: Listen to a new track over at his official website.

Oneohtrix Point Never fans are about to get hit with a double-dose of good news.

The producer, aka Daniel Lopatin, has announced he's signed with the iconic Warp Records, who will release his new album, R Plus Seven, on September 30th. Wonderful news!

Check out the album cover/tracklisting below, and head here to pre-order it.

  • 1. Boring Angel
  • 2. Americans
  • 3. He She
  • 4. Inside World
  • 5. Zebra
  • 6. Along
  • 7. Problem Areas
  • 8. Cryo
  • 9. Still Life
  • 10. Chrome Country