Pixies have decided to celebrate their forthcoming iTunes Festival appearance a few weeks early by announcing details of a new four-track EP.

The EP is available on 10-inch vinyl, and is limited to 5,000 copies. It's available to purchase now for £32 if you fancy the full deluxe packaging, but if that's a bit too much for you, it's also available as a download (or just on vinyl).

Check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

  • 1. Andro Queen
  • 2. Another Toe In The Ocean
  • 3. Indie Cindy
  • 4. What Goes Boom

Update: Watch the video for Indie Cindy:

See Also: Our Favourite Photos From August 2013