As we know, Ryan Hemsworth is about to set off on tour with Cyril Hahn, but to sweeten the deal still further, he's dropped some more info on his forthcoming album Guilt Trips.

Featuring a huge number of collaborating artists including Tinasche, Haleek Maul, Baths and Sinead Harnett, the album is due to arrive on October 22nd.

Check the tracklist below and listen to his recent track with Tinasche 'Boss' below that.

  • 1. Small + Lost (featuring Sinead Harnett)
  • 2. Against A Wall (featuring Lofty 305)
  • tour date 3
  • 3. Weird Life
  • 4. Still Cold (featuring Baths)
  • 5. Avec Vous
  • 6. Happiness & Dreams Forever
  • 7. Yaeko Mitamura Is Lonely
  • 8. Ryan Must Be Destroyed
  • 9. One For Me (featuring Tinashe)
  • 10. Day/Night/Sleep System (featuring Haleek Maul and ♡kitty♡)

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music