Sia has announced she'll be releasing her new album, 1000 Forms of Fear, on July 7th via RCA/Monkey Puzzle Records. The album was recorded at Echo Studio in Los Angeles, and follows 2010's We Are Born.

Sia has also shared the album's artwork (above) and tracklisting (below). It includes 'Elastic Heart', which was originally recorded for The Hunger Games OST.

  • Tracklist:
  • Chandelier
  • Big Girls Cry
  • Burn the Pages
  • Eye of the Needle
  • Hostage
  • Straight for the Knife
  • Fair Game
  • Elastic Heart with The Weeknd and Diplo (produced by Diplo, co-produced by Greg Kurstin)
  • Free the Animal
  • Fire Meet Gasoline
  • Cellophane
  • Dressed In Black