Slow Club will play a one off, full band show at London's Village Underground on May 13th. It will be a full realisation of their sound after the band's core members, Rebecca Taylor and Charles Watson back-intimate-sets this last month where they teased material from their upcoming third album. If you didn't make it to any of those shows you can still get a sneak preview of the record with a free download of new track 'Tears of Joy' right now.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.