Billy Corgan and co. have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, Oceania.

We haven't heard the record yet, but based on the tracklisting below, we think 'Stella P And The People Mover' will be a funk track, and that 'Violet Rays' will be like 'Bullet With Butterfly Wings' but heavier.

The band are also heading our way in November, where they'll no doubt be playing quite a few tracks from the record (dates below).

  • 'Quasar'
  • 'Stella P And The People Mover'
  • 'Panopticon'
  • 'The Celestials'
  • 'Violet Rays'
  • 'My Love Is Winter'
  • 'One Diamond, One Heart'
  • 'Pinwheels'
  • 'Oceania'
  • 'Pale Horse'
  • 'The Chimera'
  • 'Glissandra'
  • 'Inkless'
  • 'Wildflower'

November Tour Dates

  • 11 Manchester O2 Apollo
  • 13 Glasgow O2 Academy
  • 14 Newcastle O2 Academy
  • 15 Brixton O2 Academy
  • 16 Brixton O2 Academy
  • 18 Sheffield O2 Academy
  • 19 Birmingham O2 Academy