Solange Knowles has announced that her album will be released this November through Terrible Records (Chris Taylor from Grizzly Bear's label).

The seven-track album will be released on November 27th, and is titled True.

Check out the tracklisting below, and the video for album opener 'Losing You'.

  • 1. Losing You
  • 2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
  • 3. Locked in Closets
  • 4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
  • 5. Don't Let Me Down
  • 6. Look Good With Trouble
  • 7. Bad Girls