Sonar Barcelona have announced seventeen more acts to be added to its incredible line-up which already includes Pretty Lights, Flux Pavilion, Rudimental and Yelle.

The new additions include some incredible artists - Massive Attack, Richie Hawtin I Close, Plastikman, Caribou, Woodkid, Bonobo, Four Tet, Moderat, Jon Hopkins, I Am Legion, Gesaffelstein, James Holden, Oneohtrix Point Never, Matmos, Evian Christ, Happa, Jessy Lanza, Downliners Sekt and Nisennenmondai. New York minimalist label L.I.E.S will also present a showcase which will include Ren Morelli and Svengalisghost. Ticking and more ticking!

Also appearing is renowned experimental electronica artist Ben Frost, Laurel Halo, Recondite, UZ, Visionist, Alizzz, DJ Harvey, Tiga (who are closing the festival), New York house ambassadors The Martinez Brothers and Dj Nigga Fox.

You probably need to go and have a lie down after reading that line-up but best get your ticket first. There are only two weeks left to benefit from the reduced price pass for Sónar Barcelona 2014. Until 10 February, you can purchase at the reduced price of 165€. From 11 February the new price will be 180€. Hurry!