Fresh from unveiling 'Rimbaud Eyes', Dum Dum Girls are streaming their new album a week ahead of its official release date.

The highlight of the album is definitely 'Are You Okay'. It's wonderful.

You can listen to Too Truebelow courtesy of NPR. The album is released on January 27th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Cult of Love
  • 2. Evil Blooms
  • 3. Rimbaud Eyes
  • 4. Are You Okay
  • 5. Too True to Be Good
  • 6. In the Wake of You
  • 7. Lost Boys and Girls Club
  • 8. Little Minx
  • 9. Under These Hands
  • 10. Trouble Is My Name