Despite spending most of his time recently apologising for being human and not liking everyone on the planet, Jack White actually has an album coming out. In fact, it's out next week and it's called Lazaretto - but you probably knew that already though, right? However, what you might not know is that it's now streaming in full over at iTunes Radio.

The album is released on June 9/10th via Third Man Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Three Women
  • 2. Lazaretto
  • 3. Temporary Ground
  • 4. Would You Fight For My Love?
  • 5. High Ball Stepper
  • 6. Just One Drink
  • 7. Alone In My Home
  • 8. Entitlement
  • 9. That Black Bat Licorice
  • 10. I Think I Found The Culprit
  • 11. Want And Able

Head here to submit your own review of this album.