Joyce Manor's new album is out next week, but you can stream it in full right now. Never Hungover Again is the band's debut for Epitaph Records (their third album overall), and follows 2012's Of All Things I Will Soon Grow Tired.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. Never Hungover Again is released on July 22nd via Epitaph Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Christmas Card
  • 2. Falling In Love Again
  • 3. End Of The Summer
  • 4. Victoria
  • 5. Schley
  • 6. Heart Tattoo
  • 7. The Jerk
  • 8. In The Army Now
  • 9. Catalina Fight Song
  • 10. Heated Swimming Pool

Head here to submit your own review of this album.