Pharrell's surprise new album is available to stream in full over at iTunes ahead of its release on March 3rd.

The album includes 'Happy' and features the likes of Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus and Justin Timberlake. See the full tracklisting and watch the video for 'Happy' below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Marilyn Monroe
  • 2. Brand New feat Justin Timberlake
  • 3. Hunter
  • 4. Gush
  • 5. Happy
  • 6. Come Get It feat Miley Cyrus
  • 7. Gust Of Wind feat Daft Punk
  • 8. Lost Queen
  • 9. I Know Who You Are feat Alicia Keys
  • 10. It Girl

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.