The Pains of Being Pure at Heart have confirmed they'll be releasing the follow-up to 2011's Belong with a new album this April.

Days of Abandon was produced by Andy Savours (My Bloody Valentine, Sigur Rós) and will be released on April 21/22nd. Check out the tracklisting below, along with the album trailer - which features album opener, 'Art Smock'.

  • 1. Art Smock
  • 2. Simple and Sure
  • 3. Kelly
  • 4. Beautiful You
  • 5. Coral and Gold
  • 6. Eurydice
  • 7. Masokissed
  • 8. Until The Sun Explodes
  • 9. Life After Life
  • 10. The Asp at My Chest

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.