RZA revealed some pretty meaty details regarding Wu-Tang Clan's new album - A Better Tomorrow - during his interview with Billboard.

The main talking point is that he's claiming A Better Tomorrow should be out by Black Friday (November 28th). However, news of a limited edition (3'000) portable speaker by Boombotix, featuring tracks from the album (plus a few extras), is also worth mentioning too. You can pre-order it for $79.99 by heading here.

The album is about a guy "who is going through difficulties, tries to find himself, gets involved with some violence, some troubles, but then realizes that it's best sometimes to walk away from the past and all the bad times and maybe work on making his life better, and making a better tomorrow."

Check out the tracklist below.

  • A Better Tomorrow [Boombotix Edition] Tracklist:
  • 01. Ruckus in B Minor
  • 02. Ron O'Neal
  • 03. Mistaken Identity
  • 04. Keep Watch
  • 05. Never Let Go
  • 06. Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)
  • 07. Never Let Go (Instrumental)
  • 08. Big Horn [Exclusive]