Indie folk duo Wye Oak are back! The band have announced that the follow-up to 2011's Civilian is titled Shriek, and that it will hit record stores on April 28th via CIty SLang (April 29th via Merge Records in the US).

'The Tower' is the first taste of the album, which you'll be able to hear live if you head to London's Lexington on March 20th. Check the tracklisting for Shriek below.

  • Shriek Tracklisting:
  • 01. Before
  • 02. Shriek
  • 03. The Tower
  • 04. Glory
  • 05. Sick Talk
  • 06. Schools Of Eyes
  • 07. Despicable Animal
  • 08. Paradise
  • 09. I Know The Law
  • 10. Logic Of Color

There's a new Damon Albarn track, but you'll have to go through A LOT to listen to it.