Zola Jesus has detailed her highly anticipated new album Taiga - unveiling its tracklisting and cover. Due out on October 6th via Mute, Taiga follows last year's Versions.

"The music on the record is massive, with big brass and beats, crystal clear vocals…" she says of the album. "It's the most accessible music I've ever made but also the most earnest and passionate. I gave everything for this record, more than ever before."

Check Taiga's tracklisting below:

  • Taiga
  • Dangerous Days
  • Dust
  • Hunger
  • Go (Blank Sea)
  • Ego
  • Lawless
  • Nail
  • Long Way Down
  • Hollow
  • It’s Not Over

She'll play the following UK/EU dates:

  • Wed 29 October Bristol Colston Hall
  • Thu 30 October Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
  • Fri 31 October Glasgow Stereo
  • Sat 1 November Manchester Cathedral Columns festival
  • Tue 4 November Paris, France Badaboum
  • Wed 5 November Strasbourg, France La Laiterie
  • Thu 6 November St Gallen, Switzerland Palace
  • Fri 7 November Geneva, Switzerland l’Usine
  • Sat 8 November Reims, France La Cartonnerie
  • Mon 10 November Köln, Germany Gebäude 9
  • Tue 11 November Berlin, Germany Berghain
  • Wed 12 November Hamburg, Germany Uebel and Gefährlich
  • Thu 13 November Frankfurt, Germany Zoom
  • Fri 14 November Brussels, Belgium La Nuit Botanique
  • Sat 15 November Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
  • Tue 18 November London KOKO