Instagram has gone on an updating rampage in the past few months to ensure they keep ahead of the curb from other social media sites. And this week's update is a little on the creepy side. Users can now save people's photos in a private bookmarked area on their profile to revisit later.

The feature appears as a new icon on your profile, beside the tagged photo icon on your feed. All you have to do is tap the bookmark icon to highlight the photo you're looking to save and Instagram will collect it for you. Act accordingly.