Charli XCX has unveiled the video for 'Boom Clap', her contribution to the Fault In Our Stars soundtrack, which also features M83, Lykke Li and Grouplove (among many others).

The clip sees Charli taking a tour through Amsterdam and doing usual normal touristy stuff such as visiting cafés and walking near the canals.Watch it above.

Fault In Our Stars premieres in the UK on June 19th.