Watch the carefree (and NSFW) video for 'Wait' by DIIV which features Sky Ferreira and many more of their friends (Ashley Smith, Karley Sciortino, Georgia Ford, Petra Collins, Marcel Castenmiller, Matthew Hitt, Alice Lancaster).

The track is taken from 2012's Oshin, which was released by Captured Tracks.

The band play Heaven in London on May 15th.