Múm return with their fifth album, Smileworld, on September 2nd. The follow-up to their 2009 record, Songs You Don’t Know sees the duo Örvar and Gunni in a relaxed and airy mood, as evident in their video to new track, 'Toothwheels'.

The duo also play the UK at Latitude and ATP this year.


  • Toothwheels
  • Underwater Snow
  • When Girls Collide
  • Slow Down
  • Candlestick
  • One Smile
  • Eternity Is The Wait...
  • The Colorful Stabwound
  • Sweet Impressions
  • Time To Scream And Shout
  • Whistle (With Kylie) (Bonus Track)